Board of Directors

2017 Volunteer Board of Trustees

Executive Board

Michelle Vanderzyden – Trinity Lutheran Church – President
Joe Phinney – Snyder’s-Lance – President Elect
Hal Sheaffer – Retired – Treasurer
Mindi Cantrell– Huntington Bank – Secretary
Mark Burgess – City of Ashland – Past President


Leslie Blankenship – Ohio Electric Control
Susan Delosh – Morrison Health Care
Todd Geren – Farmers & Savings Bank
Tonya Gregg – Ball Bounce and Sport/Hedstrom
Dan Lawson – Ashland University
Clint Leibolt – Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston, LTD
Doug Marrah – Ashland City Schools
Jenn Oliver – Crestview School
Mike Parry – Ashland County West Holmes Career Center
Cameron Peden – BCU Electric
Brittaney Reep – Ashland County Community Foundation
Kristy Spreng –  Olive Tree

United Way Board meets at 4:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the United Way office.
No meeting in July.