2017 Volunteer Board of Trustees

Executive Board

Michelle Vanderzyden – Coldwell Banker/Ward Real Estate – President
Joe Phinney – Snyder’s-Lance – President Elect
Hal Sheaffer – Retired – Treasurer
Mindi Cantrell– Huntington Bank – Secretary
Mark Burgess – City of Ashland – Past President


Leslie Blankenship – Ohio Electric Control
Susan Delosh – University Hospitals/Samaritan Medical Center
Todd Geren – Farmers & Savings Bank
Tonya Gregg – Ball Bounce and Sport/Hedstrom
Dan Lawson – Ashland University
Clint Leibolt – Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston, LTD
Doug Marrah – Ashland City Schools
Rebecca McNaull – Whitaker-Myers Insurance Group
Jenn Oliver – Crestview School
Mike Parry – Ashland County West Holmes Career Center
Cameron Peden – BCU Electric
Brittaney Reep – Whitcomb & Hess
Kristy Spreng – Loudonville Public Library


Howard Honaker

United Way Board meets at 4:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the United Way office.
No meeting in July.